Skip to main content

Labor Partnership Award

Organized labor is proud of union volunteers who have consistently provided leadership and remained active and committed to the mutual goals of the AFL-CIO Community Services program and the United Way of York County. The Labor Council selects a worthy nominee to receive this distinguished award.


Labor Partnership Award Winners

2000 Richard Boyd
2001 Dorothy Reisinger
2002 Mary Young
2003 Earl Grove
2004 Rayda Rivera
2005 Romauldo Palmieri
2006 C. Charles Green
2007 Nancy Stough-Miller
2008 Linwood McGowin, III
2009 Linda Sanders
2011 Henry Maul
2012 Kittie Hake
2014 Clark Ruppert, Jr.
2015 Tom Santone