Skip to main content

United Way Staff

 

CONTACT US

 
United Way of York County
 
800 East King Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 843-0957
Fax: (717) 843-4082

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert J. Woods
(717) 771-3800
woodsr@unitedway-york.org

FINANCE  
Director of Finance/MIS
Beth Loucks
(717) 771-3803
loucksb@unitedway-york.org
 
 
 
 

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT  

Director of Community Impact
Vicki Klinedinst
(717) 771-3807
klinedinstv@unitedway-york.org

 

 
 
Assistant Director of Community Impact
Natalie Williams
(717)771-3815

 

 

Director of Education Initiatives
Sara Gray-Bradley
(717) 771-3808
bradleys@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Director
Elizabeth Ernst
(717) 771-3823
ernste@unitedway-york.org

 

FOCUS Program Associate
Julie Myers
(717) 771-3822
myersj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Ana Hernandez

(717)-771-3813

hernandeza@unitedway-york.org

Community Impact Assistant and Receptionist
Marsha Simmons
(717) 771-3804
simmonsm@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Emily Miller

717-771-3821

millere@unitedway-york.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

 

Director of Resource Development
Chad Myers
(717) 771-3801
myersc@unitedway-york.org

Campaign Manager
Crystal Kimball
(717) 771-3810
kimballc@unitedway-york.org
 

Database Administration
Annie Susemihl
(717) 771-3818
Campaign Manager
Bob Bentley
(717) 771-3809

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

 

Director of Marketing and Communications
Nicole Shaffer
(717) 771-3811
shaffern@unitedway-york.org

 

 

Volunteer Center Coordinator
Zach Reynolds
(717)771-3812
 

 

 

Communications Assistant

Alaysha Claiborne

(717) 771-3820

claibornea@unitedway-york.org