Skip to main content

United Way Staff

 

CONTACT US

 
United Way of York County
 
800 East King Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 843-0957
Fax: (717) 843-4082

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert J. Woods
(717) 771-3800
woodsr@unitedway-york.org

 

FINANCE

Director of Finance/MIS
Beth Loucks
(717) 771-3803
loucksb@unitedway-york.org
 
Finance Administrative Assistant
Jamie Zeigler
(717) 771-3814
zeiglerj@unitedway-york.org
 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Director of Community Impact
Vicki Klinedinst
(717) 771-3807
klinedinstv@unitedway-york.org
Assistant Director of Community Impact
Natalie Williams
(717) 771-3815
Director of Education Initiatives
Sara Gray-Bradley
(717) 771-3808
bradleys@unitedway-york.org
Youth Court Alliance Director
Elizabeth Richard
(717) 771-3823
richarde@unitedway-york.org
FOCUS Program Associate
Julie Myers
(717) 771-3822
myersj@unitedway-york.org
Youth Court Alliance Coordinator
Ana Hernandez
(717) 771-3813
Community Impact Assistant and Receptionist
Marsha Simmons
(717) 771-3804
simmonsm@unitedway-york.org
Youth Court Alliance Coordinator
Emily Miller
(717) 771-3821
 
Youth Court Administrative Assistant
Kearra Mines
(717) 771-3230
 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT  /  MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications
Nicole Shaffer
(717) 771-3811
shaffern@unitedway-york.org

 

Campaign Manager
Bob Bentley
(717) 771-3809
Campaign Manager
Alicia Bowman
(717) 771-3810
Marketing & Events Manager
Sarah Chain
(717) 771-3820
Volunteer Center Coordinator
Zach Reynolds
(717) 771-3812
Labor Liaison / Campaign Manager
Karen Overly-Smith
(717) 771-3805
smithk@unitedway-york.org
Database Administrator
Annie Susemihl
(717) 771-3818