Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

United Way of York County is governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors. They discuss strategic issues and ensure that United Way is carrying out its mission. 
The Board is comprised of community leaders from throughout York County. Members of the Executive Committe are highlighted in red. 
Joseph Rilatt, Chair
Fulton Bank
Keith Noll, Immediate Past Chair
WellSpan Health - York Hospital
Amy Wannemacher, Chair-elect
Kervin Myer, Treasurer
Baker Tilly
Robert Breighner
Select Medical Corp. 
Arthur Seifert
Glatfelter Insurance Group
Stephen Selby
IBEW Local 229
James Singleton
The Glatfeter Agency / Glatfelter Insurance Group
Shanna Terroso
Realtors Association of York and Adams Counties
Angela Ang-Alhadeff, M.D.
Community Volunteer
Chris Beaverson
OSS Health
Timothy Bieber
Delta Airport Consultants
Michael Black
DOCEO Office Solutions
Natalee Colón
The York Water Company
Kara Darlington
Smith, Elliott, Kearns & Company, LLC.
Dr. Scott Deisley
Red Lion Area School District
Michael DeRosa, Jr.
Graham Architectural Products
Victoria Diamond
WellSpan Health - York Hospital
Charles Field
PeoplesBank, A Codorus Valley Company
Charles Fleegle
IAMAW Local Lodge 1400
Bryan Hill
United Steel Workers Local 1303
Kate Hynes
Stock and Leader
Zachary Kauffman
Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Thomas Koppmann
M&T Bank
Gitesh Kumar
Dentsply Sirona
Reesy Neff
BB&T Bank
Christine Nentwig
CGA Law Firm
Kevin Schreiber
York County Economic Alliance
Kathy Seilhamer
MetEd, A FirstEnergy Company
Linda Senft
York Traditions Bank
Jennifer Shimkonis
Hanover Hospital
Allison Siegelman
Community Volunteer
Jamie Walker
Johnson Controls
Leigh Ann Wilson
Jefrey Woodall
York College of Pennsylvania