Celebration- Launching a new century of service

Launching a New Century of Service

We have a lot to celebrate! Join us March 23, 2023 as we thank our generous community and celebrate the impact YOU have on York County!

We'll gather at the Valencia Ballroom for a special evening to recognize outstanding individuals in our community and share a sneak peek at the campaign prize winners. We are also excited to share our new mission and how we are evolving to better serve our community! 

The evening includes a networking hour with heavy hors d'oeuvres followed by the Celebration program. 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Sponsor Logossponsor logos