Skip to main content

United Way Staff

 

CONTACT US

 
United Way of York County
 
800 East King Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 843-0957
Fax: (717) 843-4082

 

 

 

PRESIDENT

Anne Druck
Ext. 800
drucka@unitedway-york.org

 

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Vice President of Community Impact

Shawn Smith

Ext. 807

smiths@unitedway-york.org

 

Community Impact Associate

Daysha Illarza

Ext. 815

illarzad@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Jazzy Orris

Ext. 826

orrisj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Roxy Humphris 

Ext. 821

humphrisr@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Kara James

Ext. 829

jamesk@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

Senior Director of Education Initiatives

Elizabeth Richard

Ext. 823

richarde@unitedway-york.org

 

Manager of Early Learning

Julie Myers

Ext. 822

myersj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Ana Hernandez

Ext. 810

hernandeza@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Administrative Assistant

Minahil Abbas 

Ext. 828

abbasm@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

 

Database Manager

Heather Kincaid

Ext. 814

kincaidh@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting Associate

Megan Treat

Ext. 812

treatm@unitedway-york.org

 

Accounting Assitant

Sam Tomassini

Ext. 905

tomassinis@unitedway-york.org 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT / MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Vice President of Donor Relations

Kim Alvarez

Ext. 811

alvarezk@unitedway-york.org

 

Senior Corporate Engagement Manager

Alicia Bowman

Ext. 810

bowmana@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Engagement Director

Kim Lentz

Ext. 801

lentzk@unitedway-york.org

 

Corporate Engagement Manager

Anya Barlett

Ext. 805

barletta@unitedway-york.org

 

Development & Communications Coordinator

Melody Scofield

Ext. 802

scofieldm@unitedway-york.org