Skip to main content

United Way Staff

 

CONTACT US

 
United Way of York County
 
800 East King Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 843-0957
Fax: (717) 843-4082

 

 

PRESIDENT

Anne Druck
(717) 771-3800
drucka@unitedway-york.org

 

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Director of Community Impact

Vicki Klinedinst

(717) 771-3807

klinedinstv@unitedway-york.org

 

Education Initiatives Director

Elizabeth Richard

(717) 771-3823

richarde@unitedway-york.org

 

FOCUS Program Associate

Julie Myers

(717) 771-3822

myersj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Emily Miller

(717) 771-3821

millere@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Paola Glace

(717) 718-7429

glacep@unitedway-york.org

 

Assistant Director of Community Impact

Natalie Williams

(717) 771-3815

williamsn@unitedway-york.org

 

Community Impact Assistant and Receptionist

Marsha Simmons

(717) 771-3804

simmonsm@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Ana Hernandez

(717) 771-3813

hernandeza@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Kayla Miller

(717) 718-7428

millerk@unitedway-york.org

 

FINANCE

Director of Finance/MIS

Beth Loucks

(717) 771-3803

loucksb@unitedway-york.org

 

Finance Administrative Assistant

Jamie Zeigler

(717) 771-3814

zeiglerj@unitedway-york.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT / MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Nicole Shaffer

(717) 771-3811

shaffern@unitedway-york.org

Campaign Manager

Kim Lentz

(717) 771-3801

lentzk@unitedway-york.org

 

Campaign Manager

Corey Wolfe

(717) 771-3806

wolfec@unitedway-york.org

 

Labor Liaison / Campaign Manager

Karen Overly-Smith

(717) 771-3805

smithk@unitedway-york.org

 

Marketing & Events Manager

Sarah Chain

(717) 771-3820

chains@unitedway-york.org

 

 

 

Campaign Manager

Alicia Bowman

(717) 771-3810

bowmana@unitedway-york.org

 

Database Administrator

Annie Susemihl

(717) 771-3818

susemihla@unitedway-york.org

 

Volunteer Center Coordinator

Zach Reynolds

(717) 771-3812

reynoldsz@unitedway-york.org