United Way Staff

President

Anne Druck
717-843-0957 Ext. 800
drucka@unitedway-york.org

Community Impact

Vice President of Community Impact

Shawn Smith
717-843-0957 Ext. 807
smiths@unitedway-york.org

Community Impact & DEI Coordinator

Daysha Illarza
717-843-0957 Ext. 815
illarzad@unitedway-york.org

Youth Court Alliance Program Manager

Jazzy Orris
717-843-0957 Ext. 826
orrisj@unitedway-york.org

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Colleen Orendorf
717-843-0957 Ext. 828
orendorfc@unitedway-york.org

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

 

Senior Director of Education Initiatives

Elizabeth Richard
717-843-0957 Ext. 823
richarde@unitedway-york.org

Manager of Early Learning

Julie Myers
717-843-0957 Ext. 822
myersj@unitedway-york.org

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Ana Hernandez
717-843-0957 Ext. 810
hernandeza@unitedway-york.org

Youth Court Alliance Administrative Assistant

 

Finance

VP of Finance

John Zander
717-843-0957 Ext. 803
zanderj@unitedway-york.org

Accounting Associate

Megan Treat
717-843-0957 Ext. 812
treatm@unitedway-york.org

Accounting Assistant

Sam Tomassini
717-843-0957 Ext. 905
tomassinis@unitedway-york.org

Resource Development / Marketing & Communications

Vice President of Donor Relations

Kim Alvarez
717-843-0957 Ext. 811
alvarezk@unitedway-york.org

Director of Leadership Giving

Alicia Bowman
717-843-0957 Ext. 810
bowmana@unitedway-york.org

Director of Databases

Heather Kincaid
717-843-0957 Ext. 814
kincaidh@unitedway-york.org

Corporate Engagement Director

Kim Lentz
717-843-0957 Ext. 801
lentzk@unitedway-york.org

Marketing Director

Nora Rotz
717-843-0957 Ext. 820
rotzn@unitedway-york.org

Corporate Engagement Manager

Faith Seiders
717-843-0957 Ext. 806
seidersf@unitedway-york.org

Digital Giving Manager

Anya Barlett
717-843-0957 Ext. 805
barletta@unitedway-york.org

Development & Communications Coordinator

Melody Scofield
717-843-0957 Ext. 802
scofieldm@unitedway-york.org