Skip to main content

United Way Staff

 

CONTACT US

 
United Way of York County
 
800 East King Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 843-0957
Fax: (717) 843-4082

 

 

PRESIDENT

Anne Druck
(717) 771-3800
drucka@unitedway-york.org

 

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Vice President of Community Impact

Natalie Williams

(717) 771-3815

williamsn@unitedway-york.org

 

Director of Education Initiatives

Elizabeth Richard

(717) 771-3823

richarde@unitedway-york.org

 

FOCUS Program Associate

Julie Myers

(717) 771-3822

myersj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Manager

Emily Masimore

(717) 771-3821

millere@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Jazzy Morris

(717) 718-7426

morrisj@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Program Assistant

Paola Glace

(717) 718-7429

glacep@unitedway-york.org

 

Community Impact Associate

Shawn Smith

(717) 771-3807

shawns@unitedway-york.org

 

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Bryce Kruger

(717) 771-3809

krugerb@unitedway-york.org

 

Community Impact Assistant and Receptionist

Marsha Simmons

(717) 771-3804

simmonsm@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Coordinator

Ana Hernandez

(717) 771-3813

hernandeza@unitedway-york.org

 

Youth Court Alliance Reengagement Assistant

Kayla Miller

(717) 718-7428

millerk@unitedway-york.org

FINANCE

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration

Beth Loucks

(717) 771-3803

loucksb@unitedway-york.org

 

Accouting Associate

Heather Kincaid

(717) 771-3814

kincaidh@unitedway-york.org

 

Finance & Database Associate

Zach Reynolds

(717) 771-3812

reynoldsz@unitedway-york.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT / MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Vice President of Development & Communications

Nicole Shaffer

(717) 771-3811

shaffern@unitedway-york.org

Campaign Director

Kim Lentz

(717) 771-3801

lentzk@unitedway-york.org

 

Campaign Manager

Corey Wolfe

(717) 771-3806

wolfec@unitedway-york.org

 

Marketing & Events Manager

Sarah Chain

(717) 771-3820

chains@unitedway-york.org

 

Campaign Manager

Alicia Bowman

(717) 771-3810

bowmana@unitedway-york.org

 

Labor Liaison / Campaign Manager

Karen Overly-Smith

(717) 771-3805

smithk@unitedway-york.org

 

Development & Communications Coordinator

Melody Scofield

(717) 771-3802

scofieldm@unitedway-york.org